h1

I love this job

September 28, 2009

Seriously. I sold 13 vibrators in and hour and a half yesterday. I talked to 10 different women about their orgasms. I helped a girl who had NEVER had an orgasm start getting that figured out. I hope she comes back and tells me if it worked.

I used to work at a non profit, doing good work in the community. I used to be a preschool teacher. But I have never felt like I have done more good in the world than I do when I help people get off. My ex used to tell me I was just a sleazy person, and I wonder if that’s true. But then again, I wonder if our culture is the thing that’s fucked up- if nothing is more important than good, postive sex.

One comment

  1. Sleazy being defined as a healthy sexual appetite and the will to discuss likes and dislikes? I just love that good ole 50’s attitude!!



Leave a Reply

