h1

random rant about queers

October 6, 2009

Can someone please tell me where the butch grrls are going? It seems to be going out of fashion, and that makes me sad. All the younguns keep their hair long and even :shudder: wear makeup! well, not ALL thank goodness, but I swear it used to be compulsory to cut your hair off.

SAVE THE BUTCH!

Or maybe I should stop looking at pictures of teenagers LOL.

This is why i don’t have a real job. Because this is the kind of thing I think about when other people are working.

5 comments

  1. So are you going to be wondering around singing “Where have all the butch grrls gone?” to the tune “Where have all the flowers gone?” now? πŸ˜‰


  2. I think about this too. My car is seriously overdue for an oil change and finding a good butch mechanic is almost impossible these days.


  3. So what’s wrong with Lipstix? Um, correct me if I’m wrong, but wouldn’t most consider YOU a Lipstick Lesbian? Granted, I am Middle-Aged White Straight Guy and I’ve always approached ALL gay folks the same as everyone else: we’re all just people until someone tries to #@*& with me…


  4. Yah, I’m femme. But I don’t like to look at/fuck femmes. This is a purely aesthetic/piggish sexual complaint πŸ™‚


  5. You don’t have a real job because you’re looking at pictures of teenagers? Maybe I should introduce you around, I know plenty of people that seem to be in the same boat.



Leave a Reply

